danaxala.blogg.se

Scion tc turbo kit dezod
Scion tc turbo kit dezod








I would do it again in a heartbeat and I encourage everyone to check it out next year. I did it for the chance to show everyone that a challenge this large can be completed by one builder in the time frame allowed while keeping everything in house.

#Scion tc turbo kit dezod full#

Along with the conversion I needed to complete a full sheet metal shaved bay, wide body fabrication and add some boost.įrom start to finish, I only really ever wanted to build the car. I had less than 90 days to convert a brand new 2014 Scion tC to right hand drive. With the initial build plan outlined in detail in my proposal, I was now faced with the most daunting task of my career. I sent in hundreds of pictures, my magazine features and a proposal that was two paragraphs away from begging all in hopes of gaining that golden ticket and a set of keys. Scion hand picks the builders from thousands of proposals each year. The process of getting selected is far from random chance. I was one of three chosen and had the opportunity to represent the east coast in Vegas at this year’s SEMA show. “For the better part of ten years, the Scion Tuner Challenge has brought builders from coast to coast into the spotlight and under the gun for their chance to shine. Please read below what Josh has shared with us:








Scion tc turbo kit dezod